Home

Forum- LikeaFashionista.com, Fashion Game! Girls game and game for girls

Pages : 1 ... 3 4 5

#101 09/08/2016 at 01:16

Almost'Fashion
MissLaurieRose

I know this is supposed to be a place for happy kitty stories...but my story isn't happy.

I killed my cat a few months ago. Hit him with the car. I've had him all my life and I'm completely heartbroken, guilt ridden and I think quite traumatised. I have not been able to sit behind the wheel of the car since. I've started being able to sleep again but when I do the nightmares don't stop. I can't keep living like this. Can anyone relate?

I'm an animal lover. Vegetarian even, not that that makes a difference but I can't bear what I did to him. The events of that evening plague my mind. I'm just learning how to block it but it still gets through and cause meltdowns. I cry. Everyday. I'm angry all of the time. I'm terrified of the bad thoughts I have.

Before any of this even happened I was already struggling with my mental health. I know I will not survive this. Please.

#102 21/09/2016 at 23:04

Fashion’Newbie
Karma666

I'm on my computer right now, and realize I don't have any pictures on here to show, but my kitty Luna is a proud new momma to 3 kittens! c: /modules/forum/img/smilies/bimbo/amoureuse.gif

Aerolin666

#103 06/10/2016 at 05:57

#104 03/12/2016 at 03:24

Totally’Fashion
HeatherForever
Place: Be you, the real you, because all of you is beautiful; even your bad needs to breathe

I'm sorry to hear that some of your cats are dead now. But now I guess they're dancing in cat heaven? I don't know, but at least none of you sneezed every time you kissed your cat. I just wish I didn't sneeze every time I loved on my cat. She's so cute (but I have 9 scratches from her playing with me) , well all of you cat parents take care of your cats but most of all kiss them for me.

//photo.likeafashionista.com/gb/1/54/moy/43014.jpg

#105 21/12/2016 at 19:45

Notso’Fashion
TimsDead

I completly forgot about this thread!