Back to the FAQ (help, hints, ...)
My Account - How do I permanently close my account?
To close your account, click on the "My Account" button (on the left side menu) to access your account.
Once on the account page, you will see the option to “Definitively close my account”.
When you select this option, you will be redirected to a confirmation page. To confirm the closing of your account click the "Close my account” button.
/!\When you close your account, your account will be deleted in its entirety.