Back to the FAQ (help, hints, ...)
My Account - What happens when I reset my account?
If you reset your account, you will lose all accumulated information in the game, except private messages and forum posts. For everything else, it will be as if you just registered.
Here is a list of things that will be lost when you reset your account:
-Your points and dollars accumulated up until then.
-You will start the game over (Level 1, 1,000 FD, 0 FA, 70 IQ points.)
-Your clothing and accessories
We advise you to not reset your account unless you're on a low level.