Pages : 1

#1 26/08/2014 at 23:45

Fashion’Power
Neriah
Sometimes we jump across to every cloud Fly away get lost and never be found
Place: ♥N Land♥

Hi! I'm Neriah
But you can call me anytime baby!
I'm kidding. Most people call me N so i guess you can too!
I'm 26
I'm from Ireland

I have 3 dogs
I have 5 piercings and 6 tattoos
I've been speaking French for 16 years. I can also speak Irish, Italian, Spanish and a little Bulgarian - little as in, i know the naughty words plus basics to get by /vendor/beemoov/forum/../../../public/forum/smilies/lol.png
Pokemon is AWESOME

I love reading. I'm currently on a New Adult obsession.
My favorite foods are pizza, Colcannon and bacon - How Irish /modules/forum/img/smilies/blebl.gif Chicken Korma, anything TexMex, and chicken and blackbean sauce.

Pineapple on pizza is sooooo wrong
I'm overly sarcastic which means i get in trouble a lot
I love making gifs. With lots of sparkle and glitter
My eyes can change color randomly
I'm an Aries

I think that's everything! I look forward to meeting everybody /vendor/beemoov/forum/../../../public/forum/smilies/big_smile.png

#2 26/08/2014 at 23:49

Fashion’Newbie

Hey, Neriah! /vendor/beemoov/forum/../../../public/forum/smilies/big_smile.png
Judging from your siggy, you also like MLP FIM? *0*
Let us be friends, you're really interesting. ^^

#3 27/08/2014 at 00:49

EmmyAna
❤ Fashionistas are some of the kindest people on the Internet!

Well, howwwwwdy, stranger! LOL ♥

So glad to see your intro. There were a few things that I didn't know. So glad that you're here.

https://i.imgur.com/lhvWJ85.png

#4 27/08/2014 at 02:45

Fashion’Power
Neriah

@LQueen! I sure am! I love anything cute /vendor/beemoov/forum/../../../public/forum/smilies/big_smile.png

EmmyAna Good! I hate doing introductions and have no idea what to say most of the time so i'm pleased you learned something new /vendor/beemoov/forum/../../../public/forum/smilies/big_smile.png