Home

Forum- LikeaFashionista.com, Fashion Game! Girls game and game for girls

Topic closed

Pages : 1

#1 27/08/2014 at 10:20

Fashion’Newbie
Amarillia

Once upon a time I was feeding my doll on MaBimbo. Yeah. Great story, I know. Then I saw this weird link on the top right of my screen and I was like "Uh."

"UH."

"MUST. NOT CLICK-"

*click*

Gosh where am I.

______

It's an introduction so I have to be more... loquacious. I'm Amarillia, a.k.a Amarilliana on MaBimbo, which is the french version of this site. I play this game for some years now, and I kind of like it... Like a drug, I must say. Shameful but so good <3 I especially love stars and travels.
I'm here because I want to improve my english. I don't want to lose it >.<

Now, about me... I prefer jokes and fun than talking about me /vendor/beemoov/forum/../../../public/forum/smilies/big_smile.png However, I will give you some precious pieces of information:

- I'm an art history student in Paris, where I live.
- I'm an (soon-to-be) expert in Far East's arts, procrastination and books( all kind of books).
- I like to write, mainly RPG. I do not have enough imagination to write novels or short story.
- Sarcasm is my weapon, but not english... So my attempts can be quite ridiculous TwT
- Frenglish is my best friend.

(My intro is way longer now. Hope it'll not erase this time...)

Last edited by Amarillia (27/08/2014 at 13:01)

French is my native language: my english is bad and I should feel bad.

#2 27/08/2014 at 10:33

EmmyAna
❤ Fashionistas are some of the kindest people on the Internet!

Welcome, Amarilla! We're so glad to see you.

Please read and follow the suggestions here: Introduction Forum Rules

I'm looking forward to rereading your intro once you add more information. By the way, your English was fine. /vendor/beemoov/forum/../../../public/forum/smilies/smile.png

https://i.imgur.com/lhvWJ85.png

#3 27/08/2014 at 10:55

Fashion’Newbie
Amarillia