Home

Forum- LikeaFashionista.com, Fashion Game! Girls game and game for girls

Topic closed

Pages : 1

#1 24/07/2015 at 14:18

Fashion’Newbie
Place: London

Hi everyone,

I'm a 23 year old girl from England, UK. I'm a recent graduate of fashion design, living just outside of London (my favourite city). Currently looking to start my career in the fashion industry, so fingers crossed for that!

It's funny because I was writing a bio for myself elsewhere and I described myself as a "Gemini, fashionista, gin drinker, wannabe foodie, aspiring sausage dog owner, and city girl at heart", so it's amusing to me that I've stumbled on this website called 'Like a Fashionista'.

My style of playing this game? I'm not really sure yet because I'm only on my second day. But I always like to create a character who's a little edgy, a little bit Kate Moss-y. Rock and Roll, but feminine. I always want to play around to create interesting looks, because fashion is my art and expressing it on this site is a big part of the reason I'm here /vendor/beemoov/forum/../../../public/forum/smilies/smile.png

I used to be a member of the website Miss Bimbo for quite a few years before it got shut down, and I've noticed there are a lot of members from that site who are on here now (just when I had a little peek through the chat forums!). My old username on there was Glassangel, just incase anyone might remember me.

Hope to speak to many of you soon!

Last edited by BambiDoll (24/07/2015 at 20:42)

#2 24/07/2015 at 15:45

Fashion’Talker
Chockolate
Place: Riga

Welcome!Hope to see you on the Forums. You will be surprised how many UK members LaF has here. /vendor/beemoov/forum/../../../public/forum/smilies/smile.png

https://i.imgur.com/qWiSjUN.png

#3 24/07/2015 at 18:19

EmmyAna
❤ Fashionistas are some of the kindest people on the Internet!

Hi, Bambi ♥! Welcome to the site!