Home

Forum- LikeaFashionista.com, Fashion Game! Girls game and game for girls

Topic closed

Pages : 1

#1 29/08/2014 at 11:38

Fashion’Plus
Tonkolina
Place: The Forbidden Forest

/modules/forum/img/smilies/bimbo/bisous.gif HELLO! /modules/forum/img/smilies/bimbo/bisous.gif

It's my turn to say some things about myself :3

My real name is Lana and I'm 20 years old. I'm a student of German and English and I live in Croatia.

I was quite active on the MB site since 2008, wearing the same nickname I have here. I also have an account, with the same name on MCL, but am not active there. Why? Because I somehow feel uncomfortable posting there - no real reason, though - it's all in my head. /vendor/beemoov/forum/../../../public/forum/smilies/big_smile.png

In my free time I do way to many things which is why no matter how much free time I have it's never enough. Usually I do something creative because I always have that need to express myself.
Or I just stare at the screen trying to decide what I want to do.
That's mostly how I spend my free time, actually...

My nickname is actually a spoof name of my then best male friend, but now I use it everywhere as my nick.
That male friend is also the reason why I don't like when people call me Tonko. It feels weird .
I like Tonks, T, Lina, Lana, You-over-there, etc. etc., so call me however you wish if it's not Tonko. /vendor/beemoov/forum/../../../public/forum/smilies/big_smile.png

I'm a huge anime fan and fantasy books fan. Yea, I'm into things that are not 'real'.
I also love music and listen to all kinds. From metal to k-pop. The only music I just can't listen to is techno music my brother listens to when playing games.

I write a lot and not only for college but for a writing forum that a few of us, from the previous MB forum, created in order to continue with our writing contests.