Home

Forum- LikeaFashionista.com, Fashion Game! Girls game and game for girls

Topic closed

Pages : 1

#1 03/09/2015 at 12:16

Fashion’Newbie

Hello Fashionistas, Link to external image

My name is Sabine, I’m from a cute little country known as Latvia and I’m 21 years old [ Aquarius] I’m a student who is currently working on a degree in Advertisement.

My biggest hobby, without a doubt, is video games, though I am not a fan of online games since I prefer plot-heavy games that I can actually pause if needed ;D I generally play RPGs; Stealth; Turn Based Strategy games and the occasional Shooter or Fighting game.

Some of my favourite games include tittles as: Dragon Age; Batman: Arkham; Thief; The Withcer; Dark Souls; Pokemon Emerald Green; Vampire the Masquerade: Bloodlines; Castlevania: Symphony of the Night …I’m a HUGE fan of the Mass Effect series and can actually quote the games…yes, I may have issues OTL

….

Speaking of Issues, I am also a huge fan of comic books. If forced to choose, I will always say that I am a DC FANATIC but that doesn’t mean I am not a fan of Marvel as well.
As far as my favourite characters go…I would have to say they are: Batman [DC];Nightwing [DC]; The Joker[DC] John Constantine [DC]; Poison Ivy [DC]; Captain America [Marvel] Deadpool[Marvel]; Gambit [Marvel]; to name a few…

Just like most of humanity I really like to listen to music.
My taste in music seems to be all over the place, though I prefer to listen to Glam Metal; Symphonic Metal; Gothic Rock; Alternative Rock and Visual Kei….and 80s pop music is my guilty pleasure xD

My top 3 bands are: The 69 Eyes; The GazettE; Poets of the Fall.

As far as TV shows, Movies and Books go, I am a fanatic for Science Fiction and Fantasy…this could be applied to my taste in Anime as well…though I admit, I haven’t had the time to really get into the new stuff of either Anime or TV shows…so I might sound like a forced hipster sometimes, simply because I don’t know what’s trendy now XD