Home

Forum- LikeaFashionista.com, Fashion Game! Girls game and game for girls

Topic closed

Pages : 1

#1 30/08/2014 at 03:27

Fashion’Talker
Toya
Here in the forest, dark and deep. I offer you, eternal sleep.
Place: The Battleground of Angels

Link to external image
Hiya!
As the title suggests I'm a newbie.
I'm hoping to get stuck into the Forums pretty quickly.

I guess I should really tell you a bit about myself.
My real name actually is Toya, I know my username is beyond unimaginative but I can never be bothered enough to see what usernames are available.
I'm 18 and I just finished college, I'm currently working part-time for 3 jobs until next year when I start Uni.
I'm half Japanese and half English.
I live in the good old UK, where the sky is constantly grey and we love drinking tea, though personally I prefer drinking coffee.
I'm a real movie buff, I mainly watch horrors, though I do watch actions more than often but horrors will always top them.
I love to listen to music, my music varies really, though I would say that I mainly listen to RnB but it all depends on my mood and how I'm feeling at that point in time.
(Right now I'm listening to Heaven Knows by The Pretty Reckless.)
I love animals, we have 5 cats and I love them all dearly, I know its bad to say but I do have a favourite among them and that's my baby Shadow, he is just so cute, I will admit I spoil him rotten but I just can't help it, he's just so cute!

/modules/forum/img/smilies/content3.gif Well that's it I think! /modules/forum/img/smilies/content3.gif

/modules/forum/img/smilies/miou.gif Too-da-loos! /modules/forum/img/smilies/miou.gif

Link to external image

#2 30/08/2014 at 03:47

Totally’Fashion
Versona
Am I lost?