Pages : 1

#1 18/08/2016 at 13:26

Fashion’Plus
Tonkolina
Place: The Forbidden Forest

CONTEST CLOSED:

Link to external image

Hello and welcome to Clover Academy!

I'm Tonks and I have noticed a serious lack of MR-s in general /vendor/beemoov/forum/../../../public/forum/smilies/yikes.png /vendor/beemoov/forum/../../../public/forum/smilies/yikes.png. But since I'm an avid writer, I shall host a writing one /modules/forum/img/smilies/blebl.gif.

So if you're up for an adventure join in and see if you're cut out for it /vendor/beemoov/forum/../../../public/forum/smilies/wink.png

/modules/forum/img/smilies/bimbo/bisous.gif

RULES

- 48 hours per round
- 1 main character per person (whose appearance should more or less stay the same along the way)
- 4 rounds, each ending at noon forum time and next one posted within an hour or two (after reading what you've written and preparing individual rounds)
- read the requirements
- no matter how repetitive always read the requirements
- read the requirements
- min: 100 words
- max: the sky is the limit

There will be banners for all participants that have made it through 4 rounds at the end of the contest (I'll make them nice).
After each round you will get an impression and an individual task for extra characters that will appear in the next round.

Since there are only four rounds available (3, because the first one is basically introduction) this might come in sequels (based on how many join, of course).

ROUND 1

Clover Academy is an academy for either rich or especially talented young people. Which one of those are you?

Name:
Sex: m/f
Virtues: min 3
Flaws: min 3
Dream:
Fear:
Extra: Is someone joining you to this academy? Brother, sister, friend, crush? If yes, describe them (you can use this same form), or post a doll or an image of them
Story: either background or a short snippet to make me get to know your character

If any questions send me a PM and ask!