Home

Forum- LikeaFashionista.com, Fashion Game! Girls game and game for girls

Topic closed

Pages : 1

#1 21/08/2017 at 10:33

Fashion’Newbie
Adrianne9

Hello there ^^

I am a 19year old female,live in Hungary.
Right now I'm studying economics information technology.
Yeah,not a girly profession but I also thought of being an architecture so compare to that EIT is not that bad : D
And after I have finished studying this I wanna learn a second profession.I do not know what it will be yet,but I have enough time to figure it out .
I have thought of database developer,but I am not sure.I wanna be something else in every minute :" D

In my freetime I learn german.On my own.Cause I like to do things at my own pace.
I have been studying it for just about one month now,but I think I'm doing pretty well.Maybe because if something in german hasn't got any similarity with english, it has something in common with hungarian.
After german I think I will start to study dutch or danish.
So we can say learning languages is my hobby or passion.

I also like learning about other countries' culture.So in the future I hope I will be able to travel as many place as I can.

Maybe I have already "talked" too much.But I am gonna write about my pets anyway /modules/forum/img/smilies/sourire.gif
So I have or we (my family) have two kittens.A red one with stripes and a black&white.There are three dogs around the house.
A beagle and two caucasian sheperd.
We used to have horses,goats,donkeys,sheeps,cows,chickens,ducks, etc.
But not anymore.Despite of that we have no shortage.Cause two of our neighboors have horses.

Oh.And how I found this game,and why I'm playing.
Well.I don't know.I have just seen it in an advertisement while surfing on the net.Started playing and stucked here.

/modules/forum/img/smilies/bimbo/gros-sourire.gif
Sorry for the long post.But I am so used to filling the lines when we have to write an essay.Actually is my teachers fault.Blame them and not me ^^