Topic closed

Pages : 1

#1 04/09/2016 at 22:00

Fashion’Plus
Tonkolina
Place: The Forbidden Forest

CONTEST CLOSED

Link to external image

Hello and welcome to Clover Academy II: Return of the Exes (and a Cheating Boyfriend)

I'm Tonks and I have noticed a serious lack of MR-s in general /vendor/beemoov/forum/../../../public/forum/smilies/yikes.png. But since I'm an avid writer, I shall host (another) writing one /modules/forum/img/smilies/blebl.gif.

So if you're up for an adventure join in and see if you're cut out for it  /vendor/beemoov/forum/../../../public/forum/smilies/wink.png.

/modules/forum/img/smilies/bimbo/bisous.gif

RULES

- 72 hours per round
- 1 main character per person (whose appearance should more or less stay the same along the way)
- 4 rounds, each ending at 22:00 forum time and next one posted within an hour or two (after reading what you've written and preparing individual rounds)
- read the requirements
- no matter how repetitive always read the requirements
- read the requirements
- min: 100 words
- max: the sky is the limit

There will be banners for all participants that have made it through 4 rounds at the end of the contest.
After each round you will get an impression and/or an individual task for extra characters that will appear in the next round.

This contest is made to be in sequels - however anyone can join - because the journey lasts forever, even if we just briefly take a break at some stops /modules/forum/img/smilies/blebl.gif.

~~> Last season <~~

ROUND 1

Clover Academy is an academy for either rich or especially talented young people. Which one of those are you?

NEW CHARACTERS

Name:
Sex: m/f
Virtues: min 3
Flaws: min 3
Dream:
Fear:
Quote:

Story: either background or a short snippet to make me get to know your character - bare in mind that your character is joining the academy after winter break /vendor/beemoov/forum/../../../public/forum/smilies/smile.png

OLD CHARACTERS

Name:
Quote: