Topic closed

Pages : 1 2

#1 09/12/2016 at 23:31

Fashion’Plus
Tonkolina
Place: The Forbidden Forest

ROUND 1 CLOSES: Monday, 10pm (FT)
Link to external image

Hello and welcome to Clover Academy III: Reunion!

I'm Tonks and I have noticed a serious lack of MR-s in general. /vendor/beemoov/forum/../../../public/forum/smilies/yikes.png
But since I'm an avid writer, I shall host (another) writing one.

And I should probably change the introduction…

Anyways… If you're up for an adventure join in and see if you're cut out for it. /vendor/beemoov/forum/../../../public/forum/smilies/wink.png

/modules/forum/img/smilies/bimbo/bisous.gif

RULES

- 72 hours per round
- 1 main character per person (whose appearance should more or less stay the same along the way)
- 4 rounds, each ending at 22:00 forum time and next one posted within an hour or two (after reading what you've written and preparing individual rounds)
- read the requirements
- no matter how repetitive always read the requirements
- read the requirements
- min: 100 words
- max: the sky is the limit

There will be banners for all participants that have made it through 4 rounds at the end of the contest.
After each round you will get an impression and/or an individual task for extra characters that will appear in the next round.

This contest is made to be in sequels - however anyone can join - because the journey lasts forever, even if we just briefly take a break at some stops. :3

~~> CA I <~~
~~> CA II <~~

ROUND 1
Just formalities, people, the real deal starts in round 2! :3

Clover Academy is an academy for either rich or especially talented young people. Which one of those were you ten years ago?

And who are you now?

NEW CHARACTERS

Name:
Sex: m/f
Virtues: min 3
Flaws: min 3
Dream:
Fear:
Quote:
Story: