Home

Forum- LikeaFashionista.com, Fashion Game! Girls game and game for girls

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 29

#76 18/01/2017 at 00:04

Fashion’Plus
Tonkolina
Place: The Forbidden Forest

Harle wrote

I just stumbled upon this, and all of you are veterans at this point, and I'm just a newbie, but I'm so happy that you two are considering more MR contests. Unfortunately, Dare, I saw your contest a bit too late (when round 1 was already closed), but I'm really looking forward to participating in upcoming ones.
As for opinions, Tonkolina, I'm equally amazed by both but the first one sparks my imagination a bit more. /vendor/beemoov/forum/../../../public/forum/smilies/smile.png

o.O You're a newbie? Really?
I thought you were a girl from my forum. You have the same style, lol. My bad /vendor/beemoov/forum/../../../public/forum/smilies/big_smile.png

Glad you're into it then. :3 And yeah, I feel more like the first one now, after I binge watched all X-Men and got my mutant fix. xD

https://i.imgur.com/Bqur56u.png

#77 19/01/2017 at 21:11

Totally’Fashion
Harle

Tonkolina wrote

Harle wrote

I just stumbled upon this, and all of you are veterans at this point, and I'm just a newbie, but I'm so happy that you two are considering more MR contests. Unfortunately, Dare, I saw your contest a bit too late (when round 1 was already closed), but I'm really looking forward to participating in upcoming ones.
As for opinions, Tonkolina, I'm equally amazed by both but the first one sparks my imagination a bit more. /vendor/beemoov/forum/../../../public/forum/smilies/smile.png

o.O You're a newbie? Really?
I thought you were a girl from my forum. You have the same style, lol. My bad /vendor/beemoov/forum/../../../public/forum/smilies/big_smile.png

Glad you're into it then. :3 And yeah, I feel more like the first one now, after I binge watched all X-Men and got my mutant fix. xD